E-Catalog
Download
Products Catalog
Contact Us
Tel : 86-311-85316660
Fax: 86-311-85316669
Email: sales@sinoah.net
Address:No.266 Tianshan Street,High-tech Zone, Shijiazhuang,Hebei, China

lx-Karen.jpg   Karen

   Telephone/ Whatsapp/ Wechat:0086-13582101390

   Email:karen@sinoah.net  QQ:349165916   Skype:karen62423




   Emily

   Telephone/ Whatsapp/ Wechat:0086-18803310135       

   Email:emily@sinoah.net   QQ:1934093719     Skype:missliu92




   Lynn

   Telephone/ Whatsapp/ Wechat:0086-13513379173

   Email:Lynn@sinoah.net  QQ:549720219/3298696483   Skype:lynnzhao123




   Jack

   Telephone/ Whatsapp/ Wechat:0086-13028699203

   Email:jacky@sinoah.net    QQ:2993701008       Skype:0086- 13028699203




   Vivian

   Telephone/ Whatsapp/ Wechat:0086-18733139798

   Email:vivian @sinoah.net  QQ:851243477      Skype:vivian.wu15




   Sunny

   Telephone/ Whatsapp:0086-13731135196    Email:sunny@sinoah.net

   Wechat:0086-13752602832      QQ:3025149221   Skype:fennieye




   Amy

   Telephone/ Whatsapp:0086-13731157975  Email:Amy@sinoah.net    

   Wechat:LXfeng1210     QQ:835082833   Skype:Amy.feng75